To Do’s:

It’s Spring Break 2010!  Seth will be working a little overtime this week to make a little extra for house stuff since we should be moving around the 26th.  I’m at a loss for what to do this week, since we are trying to save money for house needs and to pay the truck off sooner.  Hmm.  So what do I do this week?
1.  Go to the library…and not the one I work at.  Get a good book to read and pay any late fees.

2. Do something different with Cruz. 

3. Go to the thrift store in town…try to find some deals 🙂

4. Start finding baby stuff for when we get the next call about a baby in foster care.   I’m tired of saying no!   Bring on the babies!

5.  Think of more stuff to do! I sound so boring!  I’m sure there will be lots of HGTV and Disney channel watching too 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment